Head Librarian and Director of Library Services

Kristy Mazur









Support Staff

Stacey Acquisto - Support Staff

Anne Lutomske - Support Staff
Taylor Wojcik - Student clerk

Mylene Usipiuk - Student clerk

Ashley Myers- Library Assistant II

Lana Grycki - Library Assistant I









Marlene Wollman









Board of Directors


Joyce Gmiterek - Chair

Melanie Pelletier - Secretary

Joan Litke - Treasurer

Candice Holigroski  - Town of Beausejour Representative

Sean Michaels - RM of Brokenhead Representative

Karen Zirk - Public Representative












The Brokenhead River Regional Library strives to inspire lifelong learning, advance knowledge, and strengthen our communities.

We advance knowledge by providing free and open access to materials, and programs to our communities.


Brokenhead River Regional Library

All Rights for the images reserved to mugley photostream from flickr, if you keep them,please keep the credit.


T: 204.268.7570 |  kmazurbrrl@mymts.net